Find My Banker

At 1st Capital Bank, we take a customized solution approach to banking. Find your banker to schedule a time when we can sit down with you and your management team to determine the appropriate financing, deposit and cash management solutions for your business.

Salinas

Mirna Hills
VP, Regional Relationship Manager
(831) 540-4086
Mirna.Hills@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #1273542

Vern Horton
Director of Client Relations
(831) 540-4098
Vern.Horton@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #1273315

Glenna Datta
SVP, Managing Director, Salinas Region
(831) 540-4087
Glenna.Datta@1stCapitalBank.com

Robert Mina
VP, Senior Relationship Manager
(831) 264-4027
Robert.Mina@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #1273544

Jessica Perez
VP, Relationship Manager
(831) 540-4095
Jessica.Perez@1stCapitalBank.com

Kathy Torres
AVP, Relationship Manager
(831) 264-4044
Kathy.Torres@1stCapitalBank.com

Ray Borzini
Business Development Officer
(831) 540-4096
Ray.Borzini@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #1273316

 

Monterey

Stuart Tripp
Regional President
(831) 264-4075
Stuart.Tripp@1stCapitalBank.com

Niraj Maharaj
SVP, Managing Director, Monterey Region
(831) 264-4068
Niraj.Maharaj@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #1273483

Dean Austin
SVP, Regional President, Santa Cruz Region
(831) 235-5803
Dean.Austin@1stcapitalbank.com

Clay Larson
Director of Client Relations
(831) 264-4077
Clay.Larson@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #1273541

Penny Morris
VP, Regional Relationship Manager
(831) 264-4069
Penny.Morris@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #1273540

Scott Gillett
VP, Relationship Manager
(831) 264-4007
Scott.Gillett@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #1246225

King City

Mikel Ann Miller
FVP Regional Relationship Manager
(831) 264-4046
MikelAnn.Miller@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #1273538

   

San Luis Obispo

Thomas Anderson
SVP, Regional President
(805) 592-2043, Ext 5043
Thomas.Anderson@1stCapitalBank.com

Mary Sansone
SVP, Senior Relationship Manager
(805) 592-2033
Mary.Sansone@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #1389529

Kirk Vaughn
SVP, Senior Relationship Manager
(805) 592-2044, Ext 5044
Kirk.Vaughn@1stCapitalBank.com

Steven Diaz
AVP, Relationship Manager
(805) 592-2048, Ext 5048
Steven.Diaz@1stCapitalBank.com

 

 

SBA
Government Guaranteed Lending

Hillary Olson 
SVP, Sr. Business Development Officer
SBA, Govt Guaranteed Lending
(530) 220-4613
Hillary.Olson@1stCapitalBank.com

 

Consumer Lending

Erin King
VP Consumer Lending Manager
(831) 264-4054
Erin.King@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #988111

     

Back to Top