Find My Banker

At 1st Capital Bank, we take a customized solution approach to banking. Find your banker to schedule a time when we can sit down with you and your management team to determine the appropriate financing, deposit and cash management solutions for your business.

Salinas

Vern Horton
Director of Client Relations
(831) 540-4098
Vern.Horton@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #1273315

Mirna Hills
VP Regional Relationship Manager
(831) 540-4086
Mirna.Hills@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #1273542

Robert Mina
VP Relationship Manager
(831) 264-4027
Robert.Mina@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #1273544

Jessica Perez
AVP Relationship Manager
(831) 540-4095
Jessica.Perez@1stCapitalBank.com

Ray Borzini
Business Development Officer
(831) 540-4096
Ray.Borzini@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #1273316

Glenna Datta
VP, Senior Relationship Manager
(831) 540-4087
Glenna.Datta@1stCapitalBank.com

 

Monterey

Stuart Tripp
Regional President
(831) 264-4075
Stuart.Tripp@1stCapitalBank.com

Clay Larson
Director of Client Relations
(831) 264-4077
Clay.Larson@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #1273541

Dean Austin
SVP, Managing Director, Santa Cruz
(831) 235-5803
Dean.Austin@1stcapitalbank.com

Penny Morris
VP Regional Relationship Manager
(831) 264-4069
Penny.Morris@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #1273540

Niraj Maharaj
SVP Sr. Relationship Manager
(831) 264-4068
Niraj.Maharaj@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #1273483

Jennifer Kuyper
VP Sr. Relationship Manager
(831) 264-4067
Jennifer.Kuyper@1stCapitalBank.com

David Cohen
VP Sr. Relationship Manager
(831) 264-4028
David.Cohen@1stCapitalBank.com

 

King City

Mikel Ann Miller
FVP Regional Relationship Manager
(831) 264-4046
MikelAnn.Miller@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #1273538

   

San Luis Obispo

Anita Robinson
Market President
(805) 592-2038
Anita.Robinson@1stCapitalBank.com

Phil Morreale
SVP, Managing Director
(805) 592-2037
Phil.Morreale@1stCapitalBank.com

Mary Sansone
VP Sr. Relationship Manager
(805) 592-2033
Mary.Sansone@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #1389529

Blake Rowan
AVP Relationship Manager
(805) 592-2044
Blake.Rowan@1stCapitalBank.com

SBA
Government Guaranteed Lending

Machele DuBois 
SVP, Managing Director
SBA, Govt Guaranteed Lending
(805) 592-2046
Machele.DuBois@1stCapitalBank.com

Hillary Olson 
SVP, Sr. Business Development Officer
SBA, Govt Guaranteed Lending
(831) 264-4044
Hillary.Olson@1stCapitalBank.com

Roger Gilbert 
VP, Business Development Officer
SBA, Govt Guaranteed Lending
(831) 264-4010
Roger.Gilbert@1stCapitalBank.com

 

Consumer Lending

Erin King
VP Consumer Lending Manager
(831) 264-4054
Erin.King@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #988111

     

 

Back to Top