Find My Banker

At 1st Capital Bank, we take a customized solution approach to banking. Find your banker to schedule a time when we can sit down with you and your management team to determine the appropriate financing, deposit and cash management solutions for your business.

Salinas

Stuart Tripp
Regional President
(831) 264-4075
Stuart.Tripp@1stCapitalBank.com

Steven Martin
SVP Sr. Relationship Manager
(831) 264-4055
Steven.Martin@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #1389528

Vern Horton
Director of Client Relations
(831) 540-4098
Vern.Horton@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #1273315

Mirna Hills
VP Regional Relationship Manager
(831) 540-4086
Mirna.Hills@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #1273542

Robert Mina
VP Relationship Manager
(831) 264-4027
Robert.Mina@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #1273544

Jessica Perez
AVP Relationship Manager
(831) 540-4095
Jessica.Perez@1stCapitalBank.com

Ray Borzini
Business Development Officer
(831) 540-4096
Ray.Borzini@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #1273316

 

Monterey

Stuart Tripp
Regional President
(831) 264-4075
Stuart.Tripp@1stCapitalBank.com

Clay Larson
Director of Client Relations
(831) 264-4077
Clay.Larson@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #1273541

Penny Morris
VP Regional Relationship Manager
(831) 264-4069
Penny.Morris@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #1273540

Niraj Maharaj
SVP Sr. Relationship Manager
(831) 264-4068
Niraj.Maharaj@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #1273483

Jennifer Kuyper
VP Sr. Relationship Manager
(831) 264-4067
Jennifer.Kuyper@1stCapitalBank.com

     

King City

Stuart Tripp
Regional President
(831) 264-4075
Stuart.Tripp@1stCapitalBank.com

MikelAnn Miller
FVP Regional Relationship Manager
(831) 264-4046
MikelAnn.Miller@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #1273538

   

San Luis Obispo

Anita Robinson
Market President
(805) 592-2038
anita.robinson@1stCapitalBank.com

Mary Sansone
VP Relationship Manager
(805) 592-2033
Mary.Sansone@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #1389529

Blake Rowan
AVP Relationship Manager
(805) 592-2044
Blake.Rowan@1stCapitalBank.com

 

SBA
Government Guaranteed Lending

Roger Gilbert 
VP Business Development Officer
Manager, Govt Guaranteed Lending
(831) 264-4010
Roger.Gilbert@1stCapitalBank.com

 

 

   

Consumer Lending

Erin King 
VP Consumer Lending Manager
(831) 264-4054
Erin.King@1stCapitalBank.com
NMLS #988111

     

 

Back to Top

Personalization Settings

x

Welcome

1st Capital Bank would like to personalize your banking experience. Please enter your first name below.

The information you provide will only be stored on your computer and will not be transferred to any other source.

Please do not remind again